On January 24, 2025, the Minnesota Supreme Court held that 68 members are necessary to constitute a quorum of the House. This documention of the House in the House is the House in the House is the Hou



Minnesota House of Representatives

2025-2026 Regular Session

Agriculture Finance and Policy

Meets: Monday and Wednesday, 1 p.m. in Capitol G3

Committee Members



Committee Chair

Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4317 Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn.gov



Vice Chair Rep. Bobbie Harder (R) District: 17B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4229 Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov



Rep. John Burkel (R) District: 01A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9635 Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn.gov



<u>Rep. Steve Gander</u> (R) District: 01B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5091 **Email:** <u>rep.steve.gander@house.mn.gov</u>

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Mark Nisley 651-296-1540 **Committee Legislative Assistant:** Connie Edwards 651-296-5413

Non-Partisan Staff



2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2273 **Email:** <u>rep.steven.jacob@house.mn.gov</u>



Rep. Bryan Lawrence (R) District: 27B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5364 **Email:** <u>rep.bryan.lawrence@house.mn.gov</u> On January 24, 2025, the Minnesota Supreme Court held that 68 members are necessary to constitute a quorum of the House. This documention of the House of the Hou



Rep. Nathan Nelson (R) District: 11B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-0518 Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn.gov